Poetry by David Whyte. Music by Jeff Rona.


With music by celebrated film score composer Jeff Rona, this constellation of meditative poems and haunting musical accompaniments echo themes of faith, courage, exile and homecoming.


Poems include:
The Journey
The Lightest Touch
Start Close In
What to Remember When Waking
The House of Belonging
Everything is Waiting for You
Horses Moving on the Snow
The True Love
My Daughter Asleep
Sweet Darkness
One Day


Audio download file.

Released: 2011

Get in touch Contact Us

Your message

My Cart (00)

Return to shop