The Bell and the Blackbird


David's ninth book of poetry includes the title poem as well as 'Just Beyond Yourself,' 'Cleave,' and 'Blessing for the Morning Light.'

About the book

David Whyte explores new territory in his ninth book of poetry, which includes the poems, ‘Just Beyond Yourself,’ ‘Cleave’ and  ‘Homage’ written for the late Pulitzer Prize-winning poet, Mary Oliver as well as sections BLESSINGS & PRAYERS and the haiku-inspired poems within NAKASENDO.


Dimensions: 5.5″ x 8.5″

Published: 2018

Get in touch Contact Us

Your message

My Cart (00)

Return to shop